Individual Members



Hamdan Al-Ghamdi

Helvio Aventurato

William Baird

Richard Barta

Dr Michel Boufadel

Jamie Campbell

Alex Cobra

Prof. Albert V. Condello III CHMM

David Cook

Denis G. Daigle

John Bassey David

Jörg Doolin

Jude Egwuonwu

Marco Formicola

Mark Francis

Roberto Giannini

Funda Gurcuoglu

Jaime Hernandez

Matthew Nkem Ikediashi

Prof. Chijioke Ikokwu

Mario Izidoro

Dwight Lindley

Lenison Macedo

Colin Mackay

David Main

Neil Marson

Vedran Martinic

Justin Maxwell

Dr Felicia Mogo

Dante Neto

John Noble

Brian O'Connor

Osvaldo Nogueira

Mauricio Padilha

Heather A. Parker

Thiago Rocha  

Helena Rowland

Muhammad Saber

Carlos Sagrera

Carlos is Environmental Advisor to CIP-OAS (American Port Organization)

David Salt 

Ilidio Franco Santos

Capt. D. C. Sekhar

Capt. Sekhar, heading AlphaMERS is an experienced captain of large seagoing tankers and is a trained and experienced internal auditor of ISM, ISPS, EMS, QMS and PMS. He is a trained and experienced incident investigator. He has completed finance management at Singapore and executive general management at the renowned Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore. He is a passionate writer on marine technical issues in trade magazines and a speaker at many trade seminars. He heads AlphaMERS and also the sister company from same promoters, engaged in techno commercial feasibility studies of coastal and inland water projects.

Fatima B. Shaik - Member of Council for South Africa

Mark Shepherd

Russell Kam Kong Shum

Paul Slater

Matthew Sommerville

Arkadiusz Talaska

Paul van Gastel

Kevin Waterman 

Wu Yue